We believe our vegan chocolate is suitable for vegans, however as it is made in the same environment as our milk chocolate we cannot guarantee it is free from milk traces.
The information below is a guide only and we emphasise that our chocolates are made in a factory that handles nuts, peanuts, wheat, milk and soya and therefore may contain traces of these ingredients.
Ingredients: Dairy free alternative to milk chocolate couverture (sugar, cocoa (cocoa butter, cocoa mass), rice flour, chicory root extract, coconut oil, emulsifier (sunflower lecithin)), mini marshmallows (Tapioca syrup, cane sugar, filtered water, tapioca starch, carrageenan, SOYA protein, vanilla flavour)
For allergens, see ingredients in CAPITALS. May also contain milk, cereals containing gluten (wheat), egg, sesame, nuts and peanuts.Nutrition Information (per 100g):
|Of Which Saturates (g)||17.5438596491228|
|Of Which Sugars (g)||44.2982456140351|